Limited Edition 2011 Daytona Win Diecast


Trevor Bayne 2011 Daytona 500 win diecast. Lionel 1:24 scale raced version of the Motorcraft/Quick Lane Ford. Signed by all four current Wood Brothers. 2012 NASCAR Hall of Famer Glen Wood, 2013 NASCAR Hall of Famer Leonard Wood and current team owners Eddie and Len Wood